Music News

Track list for DMX’s posthumous album, ‘Exodus,’ released

Jonathan Mannion

The track list for DMX’s posthumous album, Exodus, has been revealed!

Swizz Beatz — a longtime friend of the late rapper and producer of the upcoming project — shared the 13-song track list to social media Friday and it’s nothing short of star-studded with collaborations with Jay-ZNasAlicia KeysMoneyBagg YoSnoop DoggLil Wayne, and Usher to name a few.  

“Let’s get to the magic,” Swizz Beatz captioned the post. “Long live @dmx The Great.”

Exodus is set to be released on May 28 through Def Jam, his first with the label since 2003’s Grand Champ


A post shared by Swizz Beatz (@therealswizzz)

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.