RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 13 Starts Jan 1st 8PM On VH1!

The queens of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ season 13 — Denali, Rosé, Gottmik, Tina Burner, Tamisha Iman, Eliott With 2 Ts, Utica Queen, Kahmora Hall, Olivia Lux, Joey Jay, Symone, LaLa Ri and Kandy Muse — reveal the dos and don’t the Ru Girls who came before them shared ahead of ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race’ season premiere, airing on Jan. 1 at p.m. ET/PT, simulcast on VH1, Logo, The CW, MTV, MTV2 and PopTV.