Steve Harvey

Regina Hall Says Hosting Oscars Is ‘Wonderful and Scary’

Regina Hall chats with ET at the 94th Academy Awards, airing Sunday on ABC. The actress opens up about co-hosting the awards show with Wanda Sykes and Amy Schumer, and teases what fans can expect. The official Oscars pre-show airs at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on ABC, followed by the 94th Academy Awards at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.