Music News

Migos’ new album, ‘Culture III,’ features Pop Smoke, Cardi B, Polo G, Future and more

Eric Lars Bakke / ESPN Images

 Migos has unveiled the star-studded track list to their highly-anticipated new album, Culture III.

It was shared on the group’s social media pages, featuring the names of their frequent collaborators: Cardi BDrake, NBA YoungBoy and Future. There are also appearances from Polo G and Justin Bieber, and tracks with fallen artists such as Pop Smoke and Juice WRLD.

Migos has been dropping hints about the follow-up to 2018’s Culture II since the top of last year. In May, the rap trio finally revealed the release date for Culture III and their first single of the year, “Straightenin.” 

As previously reported, 9Mag TV captured Offset during an Instagram live session in 2019, where he revealed that Juice would be featured on Culture III for a song titled “What’s Brackin.'” Instead, the late Chicago rapper will be on a new track titled, “Antisocial.”

Check out the full track list for Culture III.

1. “Avalanche” 
2. “Having Our Way” feat. Drake 
3. “Straightenin” 
4. “Type S***” feat. Cardi B 
5. “Malibu” feat. Polo G
6. “Birthday”
7. “Modern Day” 
8. “Vaccine” 
9. “Picasso” feat. Future 
10. “Roadrunner”
11. “What You See” feat. Justin Bieber
12. “Jane/Birkin”
13. “Antisocial” feat. Juice WRLD 
14. “Why Not”
15. “Mahomes”
16. “Handle My Business”
17. “Time for Me”
18. “Light It Up” feat. Pop Smoke
19. “I Need It” feat. NBA Youngboy

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.