Music News

DJ Khaled drops all-star Khaled Khaled album, new video featuring Jay-Z and Nas

Epic Records

DJ Khaled released his star-studded Khaled Khaled album Friday plus a new video, “Sorry Not Sorry,” featuring Jay-Z and Nas clad in tuxedos and playing a high-stakes poker game.

The Grammy-winning producer chose to use his birth name for the project, his twelfth album, which translated from Arabic means “immortal.”

“I always wanted to make an album called Khaled Khaled,” he tells Billboard. “But I knew it had to come at a certain time. I figured I had to get past 10 albums. … But now, it’s time for the new chapter, the evolving of Khaled Khaled.”

As usual, the 14-track album features a who’s-who of music, including Drake, Justin Timberlake, Cardi B, Migos, Lil Wayne, H.E.R., Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, DaBaby, Lil Baby, Rick Ross, Justin Bieber, Meek Mill, 21 Savage, Big Sean, Roddy Ricch, Bryson Tiller, and Puff Daddy.

Here’s the Khaled Khaled tracklist:

“Thankful” (feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih)
“Every Chance I Get” (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk)
“Big Paper” (feat. Cardi B)
“We Going Crazy” (feat. H.E.R. & Migos)
“I Did It” (feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby)
“Let It Go” (feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage)
“Body in Motion” (feat. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby, & Roddy Ricch)
“Popstar” (feat. Drake)
“This Is My Year” (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross & Puff Daddy)
“Sorry Not Sorry” (feat. Nas, Jay-Z & James Fauntleroy & Harmonies By The Hive)
“Just Be” (feat. Justin Timberlake)
“I Can Have It All” (feat. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill)
“Greece” (feat. Drake)
“Where You Come From” (feat. Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer)

Copyright © 2021, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.